I’m very excited to be launching my brand new BLOG tonight as a vehicle to enable me to publish my latest imagery for existing and potential clients, and also for the large network of great friends I have spread across the globe who commonly keep asking for updates on what I’m doing.

With a wide-spread and variable portfolio including collectable fine art prints as well as contemporary and abstract high-impact construction photography my field of speciality embodies high-resolution publication quality natural light photography for clients such as National Geographic, ARUP Middle East, Ferrari, Esquisse Australia, and Aldar Properties in the Middle East to name but a few.

Based between the azure blue Indian Ocean and the rich green sugar cane fields of KwaZulu Natal in South Africa, I accept commissions the world over with the bulk of my work currently being done in the United Arab Emirates which I’m fortunate enough to fly out to on a monthly basis.

Feel free to email or leave any comments if you have any questions, criticism, advise or if you which to enquire about commissioning my service.

Thank you for visiting my exciting new BLOG; I hope you enjoy the adventure of exploring the beautiful and natural world along with me…

Kind regards,

 

Dennis

Yas Hotel, Abu Dhabi

