I’ve spent the last 8 months doing nothing other than working flat out exclusively on the highly successful and widely publicised FIFA-endorsed 2010 Fine Art project which has brought on numerous live radio interviews, Reuters/SABC/eNews TV interviews and editorials surrounding my ‘Stadium Collection’ in a plethora of national newspapers and magazines worldwide including PIX photography in South Africa, Architectural Record in the USA, STERN magazine in Germany, VISI magazine in South Africa, amongst some others I am still currently working on.

As this current project now draws to a close I am once again in a position to start looking for my next venture and am currently working hard with my ear to the ground trying to progress some prestigious international projects that I’ve had my own eye on for a while.

If you have any projects, ideas or opportunities of your own that you might like to discuss with me please do not hesitate to email me at info@dennisguichard.com or call me in the office, I’m always open to new ideas and love a good chat talking about photography and the business of making some money…

