With my work already featured in the official ‘Lensbaby Gallery’ I am pleased to reveal that one of my images has also just been selected by the wonderful creative team at lensbaby to feature on the product box of their new ‘Creative Effects System Kit’.

I’m absolutely mad about my lensbaby composer and the creative license it gives me to produce sensational fine art and abstract prints on the architectural commissions I shoot worldwide. I used my lensbaby to shoot some of the stadium images in the official FIFA-endorsed ‘2010 Fine Art’ project for the FIFA World Cup in South Africa last year and also on the work I do for Ferrari Middle East and on the Yas Marina Formula 1 Grand Prix circuit in Abu Dhabi in the United Arab Emirates.

I bought my first lensbaby 2.0 (similar to the current ‘muse’ system) as soon as they were launched a few years ago and loved it from the moment it arrived in the post. I’ve since upgraded to the double glass composer system and shoot with it when ever and where ever I can. Once you make the creative move to lensbaby you’ll never go back to the ordinary; it’s an addictive and immensely satisfying way to shoot!

Be sure to check out the lensbaby website to see some sensational photography in their gallery and to see the wonderful range of products they offer…

