It’s yet another record month at ‘dennis guichard photography’ with my limited-edition framed artwork now adorning the executive boardrooms at both ARUP Engineers (probably the finest engineers on earth) and MRBM Consultants  (certainly the finest Pastel IT Consultants on earth) in Durban.

I shoot extensively for ARUP worldwide contributing to their image libraries in London and Sydney with my images being used by them in numerous magazine adverts, corporate brochures and annual reports worldwide. They’re a great bunch of people who are responsible for some of the finest architectural and engineering projects on earth.

Despite that it’s always the IT people who seem to have all the money, doubling their investment on my artwork with TWO prints in their office over ARUP’s one, I’m not complaining (much) as it’s awesome of course to sell the imagery and be considered good enough for them to want to hang my work in their boardrooms. 

Thanks Guys!

 

 

 

 

 

 

