Perhaps it’s just ‘Friday afternoon syndrome’ with people trying to do anything except concentrate on work or maybe especially so because it’s a Rugby World Cup Final weekend and nobody can concentrate on anything else, but I just recorded the biggest single-day hit results on my BLOG ever with 401 visitors!

My previous record was a mere 350 visitors in a single day and that was during the 2010 FIFA World Cup when I was showcasing my ‘2010 Fine Art’ collection internationally so yesterdays results are certainly a bit of a surprise. I had two new posts yesterday; one on the beautiful multi award-winning Investec Building by Elphick Proome Architects and another on the main terminal building at the new King Shaka International Airport so I’m glad to see these received so much well-deserved attention.

If you were one of those who logged on yesterday and made my day – THANK YOU!

 

