Business is certainly hotting up all over the world at the moment with talk of the USA starting to pull themselves together. Projects are slowly being kick-started again across the Middle East, Qatar is getting busy as they start preparations for the 2022 FIFA World Cup, the Far East (especially China) has always remained busy through the recession, and even in the UK some projects are slowly being re-awakened.

Always keen to keep my ear to the ground and remain open to opportunity worldwide I’ve just updated my CV for distribution to the various agencies I regularly deal with also following a request from a specific client I deal with abroad.

With over 20-years post-graduate experience worldwide (South Africa, England and the Middle East) please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any architectural or photographic projects that I might be able to help you with in terms of both mega-project design development or corporate business development.

Download a copy of my updated CV HERE (1.3Mb)

