As I slowly try and take control of the exclusive Brettenwood Coastal Resort magazine, and dominate the world, I am pleased to now have TWO separate client adverts running in the publication.

I am of course grateful for the ongoing repeat business I get working for Kevin Lloyd Architects (one of the most prestigious architects in South Africa) but am also pleased to now add the successful and well-known Maxine Poisson Estate Agents to my list of clients in the mag.

Below two new adverts I have just designed for the ‘Winter 2012’ edition of the Brettenwood Magazine, a ‘double-page inside-back-cover’ spread for Kevin Lloyd and a single page for Maxine Poisson. All my artwork is of course prepared using Adobe In Design CS5 professional desktop publishing software being carefully coordinated with the magazine editor to ensure it is all accurately in the correct format directly for print publication.

Look out for a copy of the prestigious magazine at an outlet near you…

