It’s that time of the year again as we have a massive clear-out of all the photography bits and pieces buried in camera bags at the back of cupboards that just NEVER get used.

My original Canon EOS 5D camera has been the backbone of my business for the last four years but just doesn’t get used anymore now that I’ve upgraded to the 5D MK2. There’s arguably not a lot of difference between the image quality of them both, especially shooting architecture on a tripod at ISO100, so the 5D MK1 full-frame camera is an awesome buy! It’s got the BG-E4 battery grip included for FREE along with a 2GB Compact Flash card. The camera has just been fully serviced by CameraTek in Johannesburg and I have just put a brand new anti-aliasing filter into it so this is essentially a brand new camera.

I bought the Canon 100-400m lens & 2x converter to aiming to shoot some wildlife and sports imagery but I just don’t get out enough to use it. The Canon 15mm fisheye is a real gem, essentially brand new and extra special as Canon just don’t make them anymore so they are REALLY hard to source.

The Lensbaby is a heck of a lot o f fun to shoot with creating some wonderful arty type imagery; I shot 10 of my FIFA World Cup images of the various stadiums with this lens, it’s THAT good.

Everything MUST go so give me a shout if you’re looking for anything…

For-Sale

